Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Twist Social Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Poplarlanejc98 7 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Thank you Joshua for recommending the Mac&Cheese it was excellent! Also, thank you AJ for always being such a cutie behind the bar, I love your smile! Everyone there is so nice!

Kevinrosa 27 days ago

Vegan Burger

I highly enjoyed my experience here, the vegan burger 🍔 was sooo great, I had to come back and get another the next day!! The place looked very cool 😎 and the music 🎵 was great

Joemakse about 2 months ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

The fries are amazing...the pickled onions add a great garnish

Acbd 3 months ago

Fresh Cut Fries

Didn't take terribly long and they were hot and fresh! No complaints (:

Tayloraroesch 4 months ago

Wednesday - Karaoke & Burger Night

This is definitely my go-to spot. All of the bartenders are incredible people and the environment is the most comfortable and exciting of any place I've ever been. I've turned all of my friends and family onto Twist! I've made such incredible friendships and memories that I'll cherish forever. Plus this seems to be the only place where I feel comfortable making a fool of myself doing karaoke ;)

Mrizzirm57 5 months ago

Tuesday- Trivia, Build Your Own Mac and Cheese Night & JukeVision Free Play

Amazing food and great price for what you get and awesome idea me and my friends always have amazing time at twist no matter what and such a clean and safe environment

Jahnathan2563 24 days ago

Saturday - DJ Mike Filly

Visited for the first time and even took my mom and best freind. We really enjoyed ourselves. The music was great. It wasn't overly crowded.. Lighting was perfect and the drinks were made perfectly. I have now found my new bar and I'm not even gay, I'm trans. I had a blast and so did my mother whom is 60 years old. She danced the night away. I highly recommend Twist. I'm actually headed there tonight. See you guys soon.

Cody about 1 month ago

Tasty Burger

One of the best burgers around! Fresh ingredients, juicy meat, and decent priced and even half off on happy hour! 10/10 recommend

Brenberry13 3 months ago

BBQ Flatbread

One of the best flat breads around. Love the environment. Everyone of the staff members was very informative and made us happy.

Emarsha9 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Mac & Cheese was AMAZING! Creamy with a ton of flavor. I prowl Cleveland for cheesy noodle dishes and this is absolutely one of my new faves. I went on a regular night, but can't wait to come back for a special "build your own" mac and cheese night. Love it!

Raleighshasamuels 5 months ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

This place is AMAZING everythingyou hoped for!

Guest over 1 year ago

Smoked Pork Nachos

Perfect taste, perfect portion!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA