Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Twist Social Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Twist Social Club

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Twist Social Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevinkelly5678 about 1 year ago

Wednesday - Karaoke Night

What a fantastic night of fun. The hosts run the evening with organized fun. Great atmosphere. I'm a fan!

K about 1 year ago

Chicken Tenders

Big chicken tender fan here and especially the ones at Twist! They're perfect for yourself or to share!

Jahnathan2563 over 1 year ago

Saturday - DJ Mike Filly

Visited for the first time and even took my mom and best freind. We really enjoyed ourselves. The music was great. It wasn't overly crowded.. Lighting was perfect and the drinks were made perfectly. I have now found my new bar and I'm not even gay, I'm trans. I had a blast and so did my mother whom is 60 years old. She danced the night away. I highly recommend Twist. I'm actually headed there tonight. See you guys soon.

Cody over 1 year ago

Tasty Burger

One of the best burgers around! Fresh ingredients, juicy meat, and decent priced and even half off on happy hour! 10/10 recommend

Brenberry13 over 1 year ago

BBQ Flatbread

One of the best flat breads around. Love the environment. Everyone of the staff members was very informative and made us happy.

Colleen about 1 year ago

Saturday - DJ Mike Filly

Fun fun fun! There were 5 bartenders, so even tho it was packed, you ca old actually get a drink quickly. Music was jumpin' and the crowd was friendly- lots of good vibes. I highly recommend.

Poplarlanejc98 over 1 year ago

Mac & Cheese

Thank you Joshua for recommending the Mac&Cheese it was excellent! Also, thank you AJ for always being such a cutie behind the bar, I love your smile! Everyone there is so nice!

Kevinrosa over 1 year ago

Vegan Burger

I highly enjoyed my experience here, the vegan burger 🍔 was sooo great, I had to come back and get another the next day!! The place looked very cool 😎 and the music 🎵 was great

Joemakse over 1 year ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

The fries are amazing...the pickled onions add a great garnish

Acbd over 1 year ago

Fresh Cut Fries

Didn't take terribly long and they were hot and fresh! No complaints (: